26 original intermediate guitar solos by David Cottam.


Product Description


26 Intermediate pieces for guitar by David Cottam

Pieces from Zebramusic appear in the ABRSM syllabus grades 3 – 6 and the Trinity College Foundation and Intermediate Certificate Exams for guitar.

“the pieces in Zebramusic contain that special combination of valuable technical studies disguised in an enjoyable and entertaining framework” Richard Wright

“these attractive pieces are instantly appealing. Clever use of finger patterns result in them sounding a lot harder than they are to play. They will also revitalise even the most seriously flagging student” Alison Bendy

“Zebramusic has expanded the student guitarist’s repertoire with intelligent, varied and often witty music. The pieces here will inspire even the most jaded student” Jamie Akers

“my students were immediately taken with these pieces. The clarity of purpose makes the teacher’s job a lot easier……. a great source for studying technique” Luke Dunlea


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Zebramusic”